Research peptide vendor

Elite Edge Biotech

A US supplier with 69 openly priced listings, prices at the bottom of the market, and public review scores on two independent platforms. It publishes four certificates of analysis, all from a single test date in May 2026, against a catalogue of 69 products.

Visit eliteedgebiotech.comUpdated October 30, 2026
Elite Edge Biotech logo
Checked
by hand
4/6

quality claims we could confirm ourselves, rather than repeat from the vendor's marketing.

Catalog
69 listings
Pricing
$10.00 to $139.99
Ships from
United States

Exclusive code

15% OFF

Use ATLAS15 at checkout for 15% off any BioLongevity Labs order. First order or repeat.

15% OFF

Shop now

What they sell

Lyophilised research peptide vials and blends, diluents, and a small cosmetic and dermatological range, organised by peptide class rather than by use.

What this actually is

For laboratory research use only, not for human or veterinary use, stated on the homepage and carried through the catalogue. There is no research attestation at checkout.

Every claim, checked one at a time

Graded by whether we could confirm it ourselves or are only repeating what the vendor states. A vendor's honesty about its own testing is a different question from what a published trial shows, so this is a separate scale from the evidence grades on our guides.

The full catalogue and every price are visible without an account

Confirmed

All 69 listings show a price. The catalogue is organised by peptide class, oligopeptides, polypeptides, macrocyclic, hormonal, neuropeptides and antimicrobial, which is a more scientific arrangement than most shops bother with.

Where the vendor states this

Pricing is at the bottom of the market

Confirmed

BPC-157 at $23.00, DSIP 5mg and oxytocin 5mg at $20.00, GHRP-2 and GHRP-6 at $25.00. The KLOW 80mg blend at $90.00 is the cheapest we've recorded anywhere, against $100.00 at both Arcane Peptides and Amino Alchemy and $118.95 at Pacific Edge Labs.

Where the vendor states this

Certificates of analysis are published

Confirmed

Four are, as image renders of lab reports: 5-Amino-1MQ, glutathione, ipamorelin with CJC-1295 no-DAC, and NAD+. All four carry the same test date of 28 May 2026. Four documents against 69 listings is thin coverage, and image renders can't be checked against a lab portal the way a Disguised Alpha report can.

Where the vendor states this

Independent review scores are published and checkable

Confirmed

The homepage cites Trustpilot at 4.8 out of 5 across 176 reviews and Pep Review Pro at 4.83 across 96. Both platforms are public, so the numbers can be checked rather than taken on trust, which is more than a self-reported star rating offers.

Where the vendor states this

Independent laboratory testing records exist for the brand

Unverified

Finnrick tracks Elite Edge Biotech and holds zero tests across zero peptides, with two contact channels on file and no rating. So there's no outside check on the four certificates the site publishes.

Where the vendor states this

Discounts of up to 65 percent are available

Their claim

A Halloween promotion offers up to 65 percent off with a code, with savings described as varying by product. Deep percentage discounts advertised as a ceiling rather than a rate are a marketing habit rather than a quality signal.

Where the vendor states this

What holds up

  • Cheapest KLOW 80mg we have recorded at $90.00
  • All 69 listings priced openly with no account needed
  • Catalogue organised by peptide class rather than by marketing category
  • Review scores pointed at two public platforms that can be checked independently
  • Four certificates published, which puts it ahead of the vendors that publish none

What we'd flag

  • Four certificates cover 69 products

    Roughly one listing in seventeen has a document behind it, and the other sixteen have nothing.

  • All four certificates share one test date

    Every published report is dated 28 May 2026. Anything bottled since then is undocumented, and there is no current-lot marking to tell you what you would actually receive.

  • Certificates are image renders rather than verifiable documents

    A JPG of a report carries no access code and no lab portal reference, so it cannot be checked against the issuing laboratory.

  • No independent test record exists

    Finnrick tracks the brand and holds no tests, so nothing outside the vendor's own four documents speaks to what is in the vials.

What four certificates and one date actually tell you

Publishing four documents is better than publishing none, and we want to give credit before taking it back.

Here's the problem with the date. Every certificate on the site was tested on 28 May 2026. Peptides are made in batches, and a batch tested in May says nothing about a vial filled in October.

This is the gap that Arcane Peptides closed by marking which lot is currently shipping, and that Olympex Solutions closed by printing the lot and the measured purity on the product card. Both let you check the document for the thing you're about to be sent.

Elite Edge gives you four documents for four compounds as they were five months ago, and nothing at all for the other 65 listings.

The cheap prices are real and they're the reason to look. Just know that the KLOW at $90.00 has no certificate attached to it.

Before you order

Pricing
Open on all 69 listings, with promotional codes advertised on the homepage.
Shipping
Not stated on the pages we could read.
Returns
Not stated on the pages we could read.
Payment
Standard checkout with promotional codes applied at the basket.

Before you go

15% OFF

Don't check out without it. Use ATLAS15 at checkout for 15% off any BioLongevity Labs order. First order or repeat.

Common questions

It's a real shop with open prices, a sensibly organised catalogue and public review scores on two platforms you can check yourself. The weak point is documentation: four certificates cover 69 products, all dated the same day in May 2026.

Sources

Every fact above traces to one of these pages, published by the vendor itself and checked on October 30, 2026. Vendor policy pages change without notice, so if something here looks out of date, it probably is.

Compare against

BioLongevity Labs

Open pricing, public COAs, strict research-only gate

Read that review