Research peptide vendor

FITSKNS Peptides

A research-peptide vendor whose entire site sits behind account registration, with a classification form and five separate attestations before access. The registration page is well constructed and it is also the only page we can assess, because nothing else is reachable.

Visit fitsknspeptides.comUpdated October 30, 2026
Checked
by hand
2/5

quality claims we could confirm ourselves, rather than repeat from the vendor's marketing.

Catalog
Not visible without an account
Pricing
Not visible without an account
Ships from
Not stated publicly

Exclusive code

15% OFF

Use ATLAS15 at checkout for 15% off any BioLongevity Labs order. First order or repeat.

15% OFF

Shop now

What they sell

Research peptides. The catalogue requires registration.

What this actually is

Registration requires confirming you are at least 21 and acknowledging that products are sold strictly for laboratory research, are not intended for human or animal consumption, and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease, with responsibility for applicable law accepted by the registrant. Nothing here is medical advice.

Every claim, checked one at a time

Graded by whether we could confirm it ourselves or are only repeating what the vendor states. A vendor's honesty about its own testing is a different question from what a published trial shows, so this is a separate scale from the evidence grades on our guides.

The research-use attestations are specific and complete

Confirmed

Five separate confirmations: at least 21 years of age; strictly for laboratory research purposes; not intended for human or animal consumption; not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease; and responsibility accepted for complying with applicable law. That is a more complete set than most vendors ask for, and each is a separate checkbox rather than one bundled agreement.

Where the vendor states this

Registration asks who you are

Confirmed

A researcher classification is required, choosing between independent researcher, university or educational institution, biotechnology or life sciences company, research laboratory, medical or scientific organisation, or other, alongside name, email and company or organisation. Collecting it is not the same as verifying it, and an independent researcher option admits anyone.

Where the vendor states this

The gate is required by updated industry regulations

Unverified

The wording is that in accordance with updated industry regulations, researchers must log in to access product details. No regulation is named. Pepolution uses similar framing for its own gate. We are not aware of a rule requiring peptide retailers to hide catalogues, and the commercial reasons to do it are sufficient on their own.

Where the vendor states this

Products, prices and certificates can be assessed

Unverified

None of them. The root domain redirects to registration, so there is no catalogue, no price, no testing page and no policy text reachable without an account. This is the most completely closed vendor in our catalogue.

Where the vendor states this

Basic business details are published

Unverified

No address, no phone number, no shipping origin and no returns policy is visible before registering. Pepolution gates its catalogue and still publishes two phone lines, support hours, a state and its policies. The comparison is unflattering.

Where the vendor states this

What holds up

  • The research-use attestations are unusually complete, with five separate confirmations rather than one bundled agreement.
  • The registration form is clear about what it is asking and why.
  • A researcher classification is collected, which more vendors should at least ask for.

What we'd flag

  • Nothing at all is visible without an account

    The root domain redirects to registration. No catalogue, no prices, no certificates, no policies, no address, no phone number. Every other gated vendor we review still shows something.

  • An unnamed regulation is cited for the gate

    In accordance with updated industry regulations is doing real persuasive work in that sentence, and no regulation is identified. Pepolution uses the same framing. The honest version is that the vendor has chosen to gate its catalogue.

  • Classification is collected, not verified

    Selecting independent researcher from a dropdown is not a credential. The attestations are better drafted than most and they remain self-certified.

  • No business details are public

    A buyer cannot establish what country it ships from, how to telephone it or what its refund terms are without handing over contact details first. That ordering is backwards.

Three vendors, three gates, one unnamed regulation

A pattern worth naming now that we have three examples.

Limitless Biotech requires an approved research account with a Research Declaration before showing a price. Pepolution recently moved its whole catalogue behind a login described as a new requirement. FITSKNS puts registration in front of everything, in accordance with updated industry regulations.

None of the three names a regulation. We looked and could not find one requiring peptide retailers to hide catalogues from the public.

Gating is a reasonable thing to do. It filters casual buyers, it creates a record of who attested to what, and it is a sensible posture in a market where enforcement attention is real, as the Blome Research entry on this site shows. All of that is a defensible commercial decision that a vendor can simply state.

Calling it a regulation moves responsibility onto a rule nobody has produced. The effect on you is the same either way: you cannot compare before you commit.

Before you order

Pricing
Not visible without an account.
Shipping
Not stated publicly.
Returns
Not stated publicly.
Payment
Not stated publicly.

Before you go

15% OFF

Don't check out without it. Use ATLAS15 at checkout for 15% off any BioLongevity Labs order. First order or repeat.

Common questions

We cannot say much either way. The registration page is well drafted with five separate research-use attestations, and it is also the only page reachable. No catalogue, prices, certificates, address or policies are visible without an account.

Sources

Every fact above traces to one of these pages, published by the vendor itself and checked on October 30, 2026. Vendor policy pages change without notice, so if something here looks out of date, it probably is.

Compare against

BioLongevity Labs

Open pricing, public COAs, strict research-only gate

Read that review